Color images, academic eBooks, museum directory, exhibition archive, reference works, and teaching resources relating to the world of dress and fashion.

Global in focus---bringing fashion business to life with real-world cases on challenges facing the business of fashion. Develop essential business skills required to tackle important issues such as sustainability, technology, ethics, and leadership.

Register for a free student account from Business of Fashion. Please note that a student BoF membership does not include access to case studies, special editions, selected articles, online courses or BoF professional digital live events.

Comprehensive research reports on consumer markets and products in U.S., related demographic data and analysis, and articles on trends in global consumer markets.

Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US Edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.

A trend forecasting company providing global trend insights, curated data, and industry expertise on consumer trends.

Full access to the Women's Wear Daily website. Only 10 Columbia users can access the website at one time.
Note: Register for an account using your Columbia College email address.

Information on the history and business of twentieth-century fashion through the digitized archive of WWD, the leading fashion-industry trade paper since 1910.

Features images from some of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists. It is a comprehensive image resource available for educational and scholarly use, with many rare and important collections available nowhere else.

Register for a free student account from Business of Fashion. Please note that a student BoF membership does not include access to case studies, special editions, selected articles, online courses or BoF professional digital live events.

Over 1,200 hours of videos that retrace the history of fashion, clothing and costume worldwide

A premiere trade publication for apparel and textile executives focused on sourcing, manufacturing, and sustainability with coverage of global market conditions.

Indexing and full text for periodicals and news sources covering all aspects of business, including news, economic reports, company profiles, and market research reports. Look for the COMPANY PROFILE link in black band at top of page.

Provides company and industry information, SWOT analyses, and company histories.

Global in focus---bringing fashion business to life with real-world cases on challenges facing the business of fashion. Develop essential business skills required to tackle important issues such as sustainability, technology, ethics, and leadership.

An American daily newspaper based in New York City with a worldwide influence and readership. Nicknamed "the Gray Lady," the Times has long been regarded within the industry as a national "newspaper of record."

Includes news coverage, legal cases, and business information.

A large, user-friendly statistics portal with a global scope. Find infographics, in-depth dossiers and reports, and Powerpoint slides, along with original source details.

An American business-focused, English-language international daily newspaper based in New York City.