Research Guides: International Arts Management: Journals, Newspapers, and Research Databases

Individual Journals and Newspapers

The Economic Times
India's largest financial and business daily newspaper located in Mumbai. Browse by year; Choose a particular year then enter a search term, if desired.
The Financial Times
A daily international newspaper and web site providing extensive news, comment and analysis on business, finance, and related topics for executives in global business. Choose a particular year then you can enter a search term. NOTE: Lates 30 days not full-text.
International Journal of Arts Management
Offers insight into management processes and the ways arts organizations operate within the various disciplines of management, including marketing, human resources, finance, accounting, production and operation processes, and administration

Business, Communication, & Arts Databases

Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides company and industry information, SWOT analyses, and company histories.
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexing and full text for periodicals and news sources covering all aspects of business, including news, economic reports, company profiles, and market research reports. Look for the COMPANY PROFILE link in black band at top of page.
Mintel This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Current and international market trends reports.
Statista This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A large, user-friendly statistics portal with a global scope. Find infographics, in-depth dossiers and reports, and Powerpoint slides, along with original source details.
Communication Source This link opens in a new window
Research on communications
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
This resource provides full text of journals, books, and other published humanities sources from around the world.
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance w/ Full Text This link opens in a new window
Journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations covering all aspects of theatre and performance for more than 126 countries.
Wall Street Journal Online (1984-present) This link opens in a new window
An American business-focused, English-language international daily newspaper based in New York City.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes news coverage, legal cases, and business information.

Library

Ask a Librarian:

International Arts Management

Subject Guide

Individual Journals and Newspapers

Business, Communication, & Arts Databases

Suggested Subject Searches