Find Articles - Culture of Climate Change - CCCX 217 - Research Guides at Columbia College Chicago Library

Academic Articles

Try searching our individual databases for articles on your topic. Read the descriptions of the databases below to find one that fits with your topic. Don't be afraid to try more than one database!

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Includes scholarly and peer-reviewed articles across a wide range of subject areas.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window Academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window Bibliographic information for materials concerning environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window This resource provides full text of journals, books, and other published humanities sources from around the world.

Newspaper Articles

Search for news articles on your topic in one of our newspaper databases.

US Newsstream This link opens in a new window Provides premium U.S. news content, both current and back to the 1980s. Exclusive access to AP Newswire, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Chicago Tribune, and many other major, regional, and local news sources.
Access World News This link opens in a new window Includes more than 6,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles.
- This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window Includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires, and news magazines. Offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

Library

Ask a Librarian:

Culture of Climate Change - CCCX 217

Need Help?

Find Articles:

Academic Articles

Newspaper Articles