A-E List
A-E
- Academic Search Complete
- AFI Catalog
- African American Music Reference - Music Online
- America's Newspapers
- America's Newspapers: Illinois Newspapers
- America's Newspapers: Indiana Newspapers
- America: History & Life
- American Film Scripts Online
- American History in Video
- American Song - Music Online
- Area Studies Video
- Art & Architecture Complete
- Art Abstracts (1984-present)
- Art and Architecture in Video Online
- Art Bibliographies Modern (1974-present)
- Article First
- ARTstor
- Berg Fashion Library
- Biography Reference Bank
- Black Drama
- Black Literature Index (1827-1940)
- Black Studies Center
- Black Studies in Video
- Black Thought & Culture
- Business and Economics Video Online
- Business Insights: Essentials and Global
- Business Organizations, Agencies & Publications Directory
- Business Publication Advertising Source (SRDS)
- Business Source Complete
- CARLI Digital Collections Online
- Chicago Defender (11/22/99-present)
- Chicago Defender Historical Archive (1910-1975)
- Chicago Sun-Times (1986-present)
- Chicago Tribune (1985-present)
- Chicago Tribune Historical Archive (1849-1985)
- Chicago Tribune RedEye (10/25/2002-present)
- Choice Reviews Online
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- Classical Music Library - Music Online
- Classical Music Reference Library - Music Online
- Classical Scores Library Vols. I & II- Music Online
- Columbia Chronicle (1973-2008)
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Communication Abstracts (1998-2003)
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
- Consumer Index
- Consumer Magazine Advertising Source (SRDS)
- Contemporary World Music - Music Online
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
- CQ Researcher (1960-present)
- CQ State Stats
- Crain's Chicago Business
- Credo Reference
- Criminal Justice and Law in Video
- Dance in Video
- Datamonitor Company Reports (via Business Source Complete)
- Design & Applied Arts Index (1973-present)
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete
- eBook Collection - EBSCO
- Education in Video
- Electronic Collections Online
- Encyclopedia of Associations
- Encyclopedia of Chicago
- Encyclopedia of Literature
- Environment Complete
- ERIC
- Ethnic NewsWatch
- Ethnic Studies Video Online
- Ethnographic Video Online
- Ethnographic Video Online Volume II
Comments (0)
F-L Databases
F-L
- Film & Television Literature Index
- Film Indexes International
- Films On Demand
- Foundation Directory Online
- Funk & Wagnall's Encyclopedia
- Gale Directory Library
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
- GenderWatch
- Government Printing Office (GPO)
- Grant Advisor Plus
- Harper's Weekly (1857-1912)
- Health and Healthcare in Video
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Historical Statistics of the United States
- Hoover's Company Records (via Lexis Nexis)
- Humanities International Complete
- Humanities Video Online
- Illinois Sanborn Insurance Maps
- International Bibliography of Theater & Dance w/ Full Text
- International Directory of Company Histories
- International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP)
- Jazz Music Library - Music Online
- JSTOR
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Accounting Research
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Basic Search
- Lexis Nexis Academic: BBC Worldwide Monitoring Country Reports
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Business Digests
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Business News Publications
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Company Dossier
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Company Profiles
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Federal & State Cases
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Federal & State Codes
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Gallup Poll News Service
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Gallup Poll Tuesday Briefing
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Illinois Newspapers
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Indiana Newspapers
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Industry News Publications
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Law Review Journals
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Legal News Group File
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Legal News Publications
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Markets & Industry News
- Lexis Nexis Academic: News Search
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Patent Search
- Lexis Nexis Academic: SEC Filings
- Lexis Nexis Academic: Shepard Citation Search
- Lexis Nexis Academic: TV & Radio Broadcast Transcripts
- Lexis Nexis Academic: US Private Company Reports
- LGBT Life with Full Text
- LGBT Studies in Video
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
- Literature Criticism Online
- Literature Resource Center
- Lynda.com
M-W Databases
M-W
- Market Share Reporter
- Mary Ann Liebert Journals
- Material ConneXion
- MDID (Restricted Access)
- MEDLINE
- Military & Government Collection
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
- MLA International Bibliography
- MRI plus
- Museum of Contemporary Photography (MoCP)
- Music Index
- Music Online - Listening
- Music Online - Reference
- Nature
- NetLibrary
- New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts
- New York Amsterdam News Historical Newspapers (1922-1993)
- New York Times (1980-present)
- New York Times Book Review (2000-present)
- New York Times Historical Archive (1851-2003)
- New York Times Magazine (2000-present)
- Newsbank America's Newspapers
- Newspaper Advertising Source (SRDS)
- Newspaper Source
- Opera in Video
- Oxford Art Online
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford History of Western Music
- Oxford Music Online
- Philosophy and Religious Studies in Video
- Physical Education Index
- Politics and Current Affairs Video Online
- Proceedings
- Professional Development Collection
- PsycARTICLES
- Psychology Video Online
- PsycINFO
- Radio Advertising Source (SRDS)
- Regional Business News
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- RMA eStatement Studies
- Safari Tech Books
- Safari Tech Books - Leadership
- Sage eReference Collections
- Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience
- Science Video Online
- Selvedge Magazine (2006-PRESENT)
- Silent Film Online
- SimplyMap
- Smithsonian Global Sound - Music Online
- Sociology Index w/ Full Text
- SRDS
- State Stats
- Statistical Datasets
- The March of Time
- Theater in Video
- TV & Cable Advertising Source (SRDS)
- Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
- Underground and Independent Comics
- VAST: Academic Video Online
- Vogue Archive
- Wall Street Journal Online (1984-present)
- WGSN
- Women and Social Movements
- Women's Wear Daily Archive (1994-present)
- Womens and Gender Studies Video Online
- World Almanac
- World History in Video
- World Languages and Literature in Video
- WorldCat
Subject Librarian |
Chat with a Librarian Library chat requires JavaScript. Are we offline? Please try to reach us by email or phone. |









Loading...
