Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Research Guides

A complete list of Library research guides.
Research Guides created specifically for your class.
A complete list of Library databases organized by subject.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Unique images of runway and backstage moments from the 1970's until 2000.
New
Films on Demand is a database that provides access to over 20,000 streaming videos appropriate for academic research. Videos can be watched in their entirety, or as individual segments, on your computer.
New
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions. Kanopy works directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer award-winning collections including titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more.
New
Mintel Reports for academics. Brands, companies, markets and consumers. Market Intelligence delivering all the data you need and telling you what it means
New
The ultimate archive of music journalism...
OVER 30,000 CLASSIC ARTICLES on artists from Aaliyah to ZZ Top, on all genres from rockabilly to hip hop, by the finest music writers of the last 60 years including interviews with The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Prince, Rolling Stones, and hundreds more!
New
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring over 900 newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic libraries, US Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. US Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...